Meet Our Team

Our Team Approach: Knowledge, Experience & Collaboration.

As a Rigney Financial Services client, you benefit from the shared insight, knowledge and best practices of our entire team of advisors. This team approach ensures that an experienced advisor is always available to provide the answers you seek in a timely and responsive manner.

Our Team Members

Wayne Rigney

Wayne Rigney

Principal

20+ years of Financial Industry, Insurance, Estate Planning and Financial Planning experience.

EMAIL: wayne@rigneyfinancial.com

Diane Talley

Diane Talley

LPL Senior Advisor

20+ years of Financial Industry experience, Insurance, Bond Market and Financial Planning.

EMAIL: diane@rigneyfinancial.com

Renee Altamirano

Renee Altamirano

LPL Registered Assistant

15+ years in Financial Industry, Banking, Insurance and Financial Services.

EMAIL: renee@rigneyfinancial.com

Margaret Tipton

Margaret Tipton

Relationship Manager

27+ years in Client Services

EMAIL: margaret@rigneyfinancial.com

Tracey Meyer

Tracey Meyer

Operations Manager

14+ years of experience in client services.

EMAIL: tracey@rigneyfinancial.com

Kelsey Pershing

Kelsey Pershing

Relationship Manager

2+ years in Client Services.

EMAIL: kelsey@rigneyfinancial.com

Take the next step toward your path to financial success. Contact Rigney Financial Services Today.

Copyright ©2017 Rigney Financial Services, LLC. All rights reserved. Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor. Member FINRA/SIPC The LPL Financial representative associated with this website may discuss and/or transact securities business only with residents of the following states: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, KS, KY, LA, MD, MI, MO, MS, MT, NC, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, PA, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI . - Enfold WordPress Theme by Kriesi